



Slate of Candidates 2017-2018 WSAE Board of Directors



Chair (2017-2018)
Mike Theo, CAE
President and CEO
Wisconsin Realtors Association



Secretary/Treasurer (2017-2018) Kathy Raab, CAE, CNAP Executive Director NARI of Madison, Inc.



Chair-Elect (2017-2018) Kristina Mattson-Grimm, CAE Vice President Membership Credit Union Executives Society



Director (2017-2020)
Mike DiFrisco, CAE
Senior Director of Marketing
Experimental Aircraft Association

 $Note: Terms\ run\ from\ Annual\ Business\ Meeting\ to\ Annual\ Business\ Meeting\ each\ year.$

Continuing Board Members



Past Chair (2017-2018)
William Sepic, CCE, IOM
President
Wisconsin Automobile and Truck Dealers
Association



Industry Partner (2015-2018)
Tifani Jones
Director of Sales
Wisconsin Dells Visitor and Convention
Bureau



Director (2015-2018)
Patrick Snyder, IOM
Executive Director
United States Association for Small
Business and Entrepreneurship



Director (2016-2019)
Jerry Deschane, IOM, CAE
Executive Director
League of Wisconsin Municipalities



Director (2016-2019)
Denise Rockhill, MBA, CAE
International Standards Manager
National Fluid Power Association



Director (2016-2019)
Michelle Vetterkind, CAE
President and CEO
Wisconsin Broadcasters Association



Director (2015-2018) Megan Hille, CAE, CMP Client Executive Executive Director, Inc.

The slate of candidates will be approved at the 2017 Annual Business Meeting on Oct. 31, 9:45 - 10:00 a.m., at the Madison Marriott.